Congratulations to the 2010 Innovation Award Winners

Posted on: May 19th, 2011 by NADO Admin

In 2010, 50 award-winning projects were selected (view the PDF award booklet here). These projects address issue areas like economic development, human services, technology, aging and more. These organizations will be honored during a special roundtable reception held during NADO’s Annual Training Conference, August 28 – 31 in San Diego, CA. The projects were selected on the basis of the following criteria:

  • Uniqueness/level of innovation
  • Significant, demonstrated regional impact
  • Ability to be replicated
  • Long-term viability of the program or long-ranging impacts
  • Innovative partnerships and collaborations
  • Creative funding
This entry was posted in 2010 Awards, Aliceann Wohlbruck Impact Award, Awards Programs. Bookmark the permalink.