Officers & Board

NADO Officers

Misty Crosby
NADO President Buckeye Hills Regional Council, Executive Director
Work 1400 Pike St. Marietta OH 45750
Work Phone: 740.376.1034 Website: (http://buckeyehills
Chris Fetzer
NADO First Vice President Northern Arizona Council of Governments, Executive Director
Work 1119 East Aspen Ave. Flagstaff AZ 86001
Work Phone: 928-7774-1895 Website: (https://nacog NULL.html)
Chris Brown
NADO Second Vice President Ark-Tex Council of Governments, Executive Director
Work 4808 Elizabeth Street Texarkana TX 75503
Work Phone: 903.832.8636 Website: (http://atcog
Rick Hunsaker
NADO Treasurer Region XII COG
Work PO Box 768 1009 E Anthony St Carroll IA 51401-0768
Work Phone: (712) 792-9914 Website: (http://www NULL.region12cog
Matthew L Dolge
NADO Secretary Piedmont Triad Regional Council, Executive Director
Work 1398 Carrollton Crossing Dr Kernersville NC 27284
Work Phone: (336) 904-0300 Website: (http://www NULL.nwpcog
Kevin Byrd
NADO Immediate Past President New River Valley Regional Commission, Executive Director
Work 6580 Valley Center Dr., Suite 124 Radford VA 24141
Work Phone: 540.639.9313 Website: (http://nrvrc
Joe McKinney
Executive Director National Association of Development Organizations
Work 122 C Street, NW Suite 800 Washington DC 20001
Work Phone: 202.921.4441

NADO Board of Directors

Click  here  to view a pdf list of the current NADO Board of Directors & Executive Committee Members