

Board of Directors - Outgoing Members

Central

- Geri Gamber, Executive Director, Southeastern Utah Association of Local Governments (Price, UT)
- Stan Summers, Box Elder County Commissioner, Bear River Association of Governments (Logan, UT) -elected official

Midwest

- Sheldon Johnson, Executive Director, Northwest Commission, (Spooner, WI)
- Leslie King, Director, Miami Valley Regional Planning Commission (Dayton, OH)
- Denise Bulat, Executive Director, Bi-State Regional Commission (Rock Island, IL)
 Southeast
- Patricia Hartung, Executive Director, Upper Savannah COG (Greenwood, SC)
- Laura Mathis, Executive Director, Middle Georgia Regional Commission (Macon, GA)
- Ron Mitchum, Executive Director, Berkeley-Charleston-Dorchester COG (North Charleston, SC)
- Chris Rietow, Executive Director, Apalachee RPC (Tallahassee, FL)

Southwest

- Eric Bridges, Executive Director, Texoma Council of Governments (Sherman, TX)
- Debora Glasgow, Executive Director, Southwestern Oklahoma Development Authority (Burns Flat, OK)
- Rodney Larsen, Executive Director, Central Arkansas PDD (Lonoke, AR)
- Dwayne Pratt, Executive Director, West Central Arkansas PDD (Hot Springs, AR)
- Joe Shuster, County Judge, Permian Basin RPC (Midland, TX) -elected official
- John Austin Stokes, Executive Director, Concho Valley Council of Governments (San Angelo, TX)

Affiliate

Kirsten McGregor, Founder/Principle, Sagax Associates (Wilmington, DE)