

2024-2026 NADO Board of Directors

Board of Directors - New Members

Central

- Rachelle Howe, Executive Director, Upper Explorerland Regional Planning Commission (Decorah, IA)
- Nichole Moore, Executive Director, Chariton Valley Planning & Development COG (Centerville, IA)

Midwest

- Melissa Badtke, Executive Director, East Central Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission (Menasha, WI)
- Alene Carr, Executive Director, Southeastern Illinois RPDC (Harrisburg, IL)
- Chasity Schmelzenbach, Executive Director, Buckeye Hills Regional Council (Marietta, OH)

Southeast

- Kimberly Hobbs, Executive Director, Southern Georgia Regional Commission (Waycross, GA)
- Randall Imler, Executive Director, Catawba Regional Council of Governments (Rock Hill, SC)
- Steve Pelissier, Executive Director, Appalachian Council of Governments (Greenville, SC)
- Lori Sokol, Executive Director, East Alabama Regional Planning and Development Commission (Anniston, AL)
- Danna Stansbury, Executive Director, Foothills Regional Commission (Rutherfordton, NC)

Southwest

- Shanna Burke, Executive Director, South East Texas Regional Planning Commission (Beaumont, TX)
- David Cleveland, Executive Director, East Texas Council of Governments (Kilgore, TX)
- Errin Clocker, Grand Gateway Economic Development Association (Big Cabin, OK)
- Kelly Davila, Director of Regional Services and Economic Development, South Plains Association of Governments (Lubbock, TX)
- Judge Justin Lewis, Hill County, Heart of Texas Council of Governments (Waco, TX elected official)
- Lonnie Hunt, Executive Director, Deep East Texas COG (Lufkin, TX)

Affiliate

• Brett Doney, President, Great Falls Development Authority, Inc. (Great Falls, MT)