2023 – 2024 NADO Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Chris Brown, President, Board Director, Ark-Tex Council of Governments (Texarkana, TX) Rick Hunsaker, First Vice President,, Executive Director, Region XII Council of Governments (Carroll, IA) Matthew Dolge, Second Vice President, Executive Director, Piedmont Triad Regional Council (Kernersville, NC) Charlie Baker, Treasurer, Executive Director, Chittenden County RPC (Winooski, VT) Nicole Griensewic, Secretary, Executive Director, Region Nine Development Commission (Mankato, MN) Chris Fetzer, Immediate Past President, Northern Arizona Council of Governments (Flagstaff, AZ)

2022 – 2024 Board of Directors

Central Region

Tom Bliss, Executive Director, Southeast Nebraska Development District (Lincoln, NE) Geri Gamber, Executive Director, Southeastern Utah Association of Local Governments (Price, UT) Randall Hrabe, Executive Director, Northwest Kansas PDC (Hill City, KS) Cindy Hultz, Executive Director, Mark Twain Regional COG (Perry, MO) John McCurdy, Executive Director, Southwest Iowa Planning Council (Atlantic, IA) Laura Lewis Marchino, Executive Director, Region 9 EDD of SW Colorado, Inc. (Durango, CO) Amber Metz, Executive Director, Lake Agassiz Regional Council (Fargo, ND) **Stan Summers, Box Elder County Commissioner, Bear River Association of Governments (Logan, UT)** Paul Tuss, Executive Director, Bear Paw Development Corporation (Havre, MT)

East Region

Bob Clark, Executive Director, Northern Maine Development Commission (Caribou, ME) **Sean Davis, Hanover Board of Supervisors Chair, PlanRVA (Richmond, VA)** Beth Gillies, Executive Director, Lake Champlain-Lake George RPB (Lake George, NY) Jeremy Holmes, Executive Director, Roanoke Valley-Alleghany Regional Commission (Roanoke, VA) Jill Foys, Executive Director, Northwest Commission (Oil City, PA) Tom Kennedy, Director of Community Development, Mount Ascutney Regional Commission (Ascutney, VT) Amy Kessler, Director of Community Development & Regional Planning, North Central PA Commission (Ridgway, PA) Martha Shickle, Executive Director, Region VII PDC (Buckhannon, WV)

Midwest Region

Denise Bulat, Executive Director, Bi-State Regional Commission (Rock Island, IL) Lenny Eliason, Commissioner, Athens County, Buckeye Hills-Hocking Valley RDD (Marietta, OH) Jeff Hagan, Executive Director, Eastern Upper Peninsula Regional PDC (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) Sheldon Johnson, Executive Director, Northwest Commission, (Spooner, WI) Leslie King, Director, Miami Valley Regional Planning Commission (Dayton, OH) Steven Ray, Executive Director, North Central Indiana Regional Planning Council (Peru, IN)

Southeast Region

Joe Barker, Executive Director, Southwest Tennessee DD (Jackson, TN) Jarrett Haley, Executive Director, Kentuckiana Regional Planning & Development Agency (Louisville, KY) Patricia Hartung, Executive Director, Upper Savannah COG (Greenwood, SC) Justin Hembree, Executive Director, Mid-Carolina Council of Governments (Fayetteville, NC) Keith Jones, Executive Director, Northwest Alabama Council of Local Governments (Muscle Shoals, AL) Laura Mathis, Executive Director, Middle Georgia Regional Commission (Macon, GA) Ron Mitchum, Executive Director, Berkeley-Charleston-Dorchester COG (North Charleston, SC) **Calvin Newsom, Supervisor, District 5, Southern Mississippi PDD (Columbia, MS)** Chris Rietow, Executive Director, Apalachee RPC (Tallahassee, FL) Anthony Starr, Executive Director, Pennyrile Area Development District (Hopkinsville, KY) Rick Yakubic, Executive Director, East Tennessee Development District (Alcoa, TN)

Southwest Region

Kevin Belanger, Chief Executive Officer, South Central Planning & Dev. Commission (Houma, LA)
Eric Bridges, Executive Director, Texoma Council of Governments (Sherman, TX)
Russell Devorsky, Executive Director, Heart of Texas Council of Governments (Waco, TX)
Debora Glasgow, Executive Director, South Western Oklahoma Development Authority (Burns Flat, OK)
Rodney Larsen, Executive Director, Central Arkansas PDD (Lonoke, AR)
Dwayne Pratt, Executive Director, West Central Arkansas PDD (Hot Springs, AR)
Joe Shuster, County Judge, Permian Basin RPC (Midland, TX)
John Austin Stokes, Executive Director, Concho Valley Council of Governments (San Angelo, TX)

West Region

Lisa Dawson, Executive Director, Northeast Oregon EDD (Enterprise, OR) Jeff McCurdy, Executive Director, Region IV Development Association (Twin Falls, ID) Robert Venables, Executive Director, Southeast Conference (Juneau, AK) Elected Official - TBD

Associate Representatives

Kevin Adam, Legislative Liaison, Arizona Rural Transportation Advocacy Council (Phoenix, AZ) Ginny Lewis Ford, Executive Director, Texas Association of Regional Councils (Austin, TX) Kirsten McGregor, Founder/Principle, Sagax Associates (Wilmington, DE)

Past Presidents

Misty Crosby, Senior Executive in Residence for Local Government Services, Voinovich School of Leadership and Public Service (Athens, OH) Kevin Byrd, Executive Director, New River Valley Regional Commission (Radford, VA) Scott Koons, Executive Director, North Central Florida Regional Planning Council (Gainesville, FL) Peter Gregory, ExecutiveDirector, Two Rivers-Ottauquechee Regional Commission (Woodstock, VT) Lynne Keller Forbes, Executive Director, South Eastern Council of Governments (Sioux Falls, SD) Vernon (Randy) Kelley, Executive Director, Three Rivers Planning Development District (Pontotoc, MS) Jeff Kiely, Emeritus Position, Northwest New Mexico Council of Governments (Gallup, NM) Leanne Mazer, Executive Director, Tri-County Council for Western Maryland (Frostburg, MD) **Names in bold are elected officials**