2022 - 2023 NADO Board of Directors and Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Misty Crosby, President, Executive Director, Buckeye Hills Regional Council (Marietta, OH)

Chris Fetzer, First Vice President, Executive Director, Northern Arizona Council of Governments (Flagstaff, AZ)

Chris Brown, Second Vice President, Executive Director, Ark-Tex Council of Governments (Texarkana, TX)

Rick Hunsaker, Treasurer, Executive Director, Region XII Council of Governments (Carroll, IA)

Matthew Dolge, Secretary, Executive Director, Piedmont Triad Regional Council (Kernersville, NC)

Kevin Byrd, Immediate Past President, Executive Director, New River Valley Regional Commission (Radford, VA)

Central Region

Chad Eggen, Executive Director, Boonslick RPC (Warrenton, MO)

Tom Higginbotham, Executive Director, Northeast Nebraska EDD (Norfolk, NE)

Randall Hrabe, Executive Director, Northwest Kansas PDC (Hill City, KS)

Cindy Hultz, Executive Director, Mark Twain Regional COG (Perry, MO)

John McCurdy, Executive Director, Southwest Iowa Planning Council (Atlantic, IA)

Laura Lewis Marchino, Executive Director, Region 9 EDD of SW Colorado, Inc. (Durango, CO)

Amber Metz, Executive Director, Lake Agassiz Regional Council (Fargo, ND)

Stan Summers, Box Elder County Commissioner, Bear River Association of Governments (Logan, UT)

Paul Tuss, Executive Director, Bear Paw Development Corporation (Havre, MT)

East Region

Charlie Baker, Executive Director, Chittenden County RPC (Winooski, VT)

Bob Clark, Executive Director, Northern Maine Development Commission (Caribou, ME)

Martha Heeter, Executive Director, Plan RVA (Richmond, VA)

Jeremy Holmes, Executive Director, Roanoke Valley-Alleghany Regional Commission (Roanoke, VA)

Jill Foys, Executive Director, Northwest Commission (Oil City, PA)

Tom Kennedy, Executive Director, Southern Windsor County RPC (Ascutney, VT)

Amy Kessler, Director of Community Development & Regional Planning, North Central PA Commission (Ridgway, PA)

Shane Whitehair, Executive Director, Region VII PDC (Buckhannon, WV)

Elected Official - TBD

Midwest Region

Denise Bulat, Executive Director, Bi-State Regional Commission (Rock Island, IL)

Lenny Eliason, Commissioner, Athens County, Buckeye Hills-Hocking Valley RDD (Marietta, OH)

Nicole Griensewic, Executive Director, Region Nine Development Commission (Mankato, MN)

Sheldon Johnson, Executive Director, Northwest Commission, (Spooner, WI)

Matt McCauley, CEO, Networks Northwest (Traverse City, MI)

Steven Ray, Executive Director, North Central Indiana Regional Planning Council (Peru, IN)

Southeast Region

Joe Barker, Executive Director, Southwest Tennessee DD (Jackson, TN)

Jarrett Haley, Executive Director, Kentuckiana Regional Planning & Development Agency (Louisville, KY)

Patricia Hartung, Executive Director, Upper Savannah COG (Greenwood, SC)

Justin Hembree, Executive Director, Mid-Carolina Council of Governments (Fayetteville, NC)

Keith Jones, Executive Director, Northwest Alabama Council of Local Governments (Muscle Shoals, AL)

Laura Mathis, Executive Director, Middle Georgia Regional Commission (Macon, GA)

Ron Mitchum, Executive Director, Berkeley-Charleston-Dorchester COG (North Charleston, SC)

Calvin Newsom, Supervisor, District 5, Southern Mississippi PDD (Columbia, MS)

Chris Rietow, Executive Director, Apalachee RPC (Tallahassee, FL)

Anthony Starr, Executive Director, Western Piedmont COG (Hickory, NC)

Jason Vincent, Executive Director, Pennyrile Area Development District (Hopkinsville, KY)

Rick Yakubic, Executive Director, East Tennessee Development District (Alcoa, TN)

Southwest Region

Eric Bridges, Executive Director, Texoma Council of Governments (Sherman, TX)

Russell Devorsky, Executive Director, Heart of Texas Council of Governments (Waco, TX)

Debora Glasgow, Executive Director, South Western Oklahoma Development Authority (Burns Flat, OK)

Rodney Larson, Executive Director, Central Arkansas PDD (Lonoke, AR)

Dwayne Pratt, Executive Director, West Central Arkansas PDD (Hot Springs, AR)

Melissa Rivers, Executive Director, East Arkansas PDD (Jonesboro, AR)

Joe Shuster, County Judge, Permian Basin RPC (Midland, TX)

John Stokes, Executive Director, Concho Valley Council of Governments (San Angelo, TX)

West Region

Lisa Dawson, Executive Director, Northeast Oregon EDD (Enterprise, OR)
Dave Doran, Executive Director, Southeast Idaho Council of Governments (Pocatello, ID)
Robert Venables, Executive Director, Southeast Confernece (Juneau, AK)

Associate Representatives

Elected Official - TBD

Kevin Adam, Legislative Liaison, Arizona Rural Transportation Advocacy Council (Phoenix, AZ) Ginny Lewis Ford, Executive Director, Texas Association of Regional Councils (Austin, TX) Kirsten McGregor, Founder/Principle, Sagax Associates (Wilmington, DE)

Past Presidents

Scott Koons, Executive Director, North Central Florida Regional Planning Council (Gainesville, FL)
Peter Gregory, Executive Director, Two Rivers-Ottauquechee Regional Commission (Woodstock, VT)
Lynne Keller Forbes, Executive Director, South Eastern Council of Governments (Sioux Falls, SD)
Vernon (Randy) Kelley, Executive Director, Three Rivers Planning Development District (Pontotoc, MS)
Jeff Kiely, Emeritus Position, Northwest New Mexico Council of Governments (Gallup, NM)
Leanne Mazer, Executive Director, Tri-County Council for Western Maryland (Frostburg, MD)

Names in bold are elected officials