2020 - 2022 NADO Board of Directors and Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Kevin Byrd, President, Executive Director, New River Valley Regional Commission (Radford, VA)

Misty Crosby, First Vice President, Executive Director, Buckeye Hills Regional Council (Marietta, OH)

Chris Fetzer, Second Vice President, Executive Director, Northern Arizona Council of Governments (Flagstaff, AZ)

Chris Brown, Treasurer, Executive Director, Ark-Tex Council of Governments (Texarkana, TX)

Rick Hunsaker, Secretary, Executive Director, Region XII Council of Governments (Carroll, IA)

Scott Koons, Immediate Past President, Executive Director, North Central Florida Regional Planning Council (Gainesville, FL)

Central Region

Chad Eggen, Executive Director, Boonslick RPC (Warrenton, MO)

Tom Higginbotham, Executive Director, Northeast Nebraska EDD (Norfolk, NE)

Randall Hrabe, Executive Director, Northwest Kansas PDC (Hill City, KS)

John McCurdy, Executive Director, Southwest Iowa Planning Council (Atlantic, IA)

Laura Lewis Marchino, Executive Director, Region 9 EDD of SW Colorado, Inc. (Durango, CO)

Amber Metz, Executive Director, Lake Agassiz Regional Council (Fargo, ND)

Stan Summers, Box Elder County Commissioner, Bear River Association of Governments (Logan, UT)

Paul Tuss, Executive Director, Bear Paw Development Corporation (Havre, MT)

East Region

Charlie Baker, Executive Director, Chittenden County RPC (Winooski, VT)

James Baldwin, Executive Director, Cumberland Plateau Planning & Development Commission (Lebanon, VA)

Martha Heeter, Executive Director, Plan RVA (Richmond, VA)

Jill Foys, Executive Director, Northwest Commission (Oil City, PA)

Carol Jackson, Executive Director, Mid-Ohio Valley Regional Council (Parkersburg, WV)

Tom Kennedy, Executive Director, Southern Windsor County RPC (Ascutney, VT)

Amy Kessler, Director of Community Development & Regional Planning, North Central PA Commission (Ridgway, PA)

Cynthia Newbile, Council Member, Richmond City, Plan RVA (Richmond, VA)

Midwest Region

Denise Bulat, Executive Director, Bi-State Regional Commission (Rock Island, IL)

Lenny Eliason, Commissioner, Athens County, Buckeye Hills-Hocking Valley RDD (Marietta, OH)

Nicole Griensewic, Executive Director, Region Nine Development Commission (Mankato, MN)

Sheldon Johnson, Executive Director, Northwest Commission, (Spooner, WI)

Matt McCauley, CEO, Networks Northwest (Traverse City, MI)

Steven Ray, Executive Director, North Central Indiana Regional Planning Council (Peru, IN)

Southeast Region

Joe Barker, Executive Director, Southwest Tennessee DD (Jackson, TN)

Lisa Cooper, Executive Director, Northern Kentucky ADD (Florence, KY)

Matthew Dolge, Executive Director, Piedmont Triad Regional Council (Kernersville, NC)

Tommy Goodwin, Executive Director, South Delta PDD (Greenville, MS)

Patricia Hartung, Executive Director, Upper Savannah COG (Greenwood, SC)

Justin Hembree, Executive Director, Mid-Carolina Council of Governments (Fayetteville, NC)

Keith Jones, Executive Director, Northwest Alabama Council of Local Governments (Muscle Shoals, AL)

Laura Mathis, Executive Director, Middle Georgia Regional Commission (Macon, GA)

Ron Mitchum, Executive Director, Berkeley-Charleston-Dorchester COG (North Charleston, SC)

Calvin Newsom, Supervisor, District 5, Southern Mississippi PDD (Columbia, MS)

Chris Rietow, Executive Director, Apalachee RPC (Tallahassee, FL)

Pat Steed, Executive Director, Central Florida RPC (Bartow, FL)

Jason Vincent, Executive Director, Pennyrile Area Development District (Hopkinsville, KY)

Southwest Region

Kevin Belanger, CEO, South Central Planning and Development Commission (Houma, LA)

Eric Bridges, Executive Director, Texoma Council of Governments (Sherman, TX)

Mike Brown, Mayor of Weatherford, South Western Oklahoma Development Authority (Burns Flat, OK)

Russell Devorsky, Executive Director, Heart of Texas Council of Governments (Waco, TX)

Debora Glasgow, Executive Director, South Western Oklahoma Development Authority (Burns Flat, OK)

Dwayne Pratt, Executive Director, West Central Arkansas PDD (Hot Springs, AR)

Melissa Rivers, Executive Director, East Arkansas PDD (Jonesboro, AR)

John Stokes, Executive Director, Concho Valley Council of Governments (San Angelo, TX)

West Region

Lisa Dawson, Executive Director, Northeast Oregon EDD (Enterprise, OR)

Dave Doran, Executive Director, Southeast Idaho Council of Governments (Pocatello, ID)

Sherly Gonzales, Executive Director, Western Nevada Development District (Cason City, NV)

Bob Nash, CEO, Superior California Economic Development; Director, Bella Vista Water District (Redding, CA)

Associate Representatives

Kevin Adam, Legislative Liaison, Arizona Rural Transportation Advocacy Council (Phoenix, AZ) Jim Youngquist, Director, Arkansas Economic Development Institute (Little Rock, AR)

Past Presidents

Peter Gregory, Executive Director, Two Rivers-Ottauquechee Regional Commission (Woodstock, VT)
Lynne Keller Forbes, Executive Director, South Eastern Council of Governments (Sioux Falls, SD)
Vernon (Randy) Kelley, Executive Director, Three Rivers Planning Development District (Pontotoc, MS)
Jeff Kiely, Emeritus Position, Northwest New Mexico Council of Governments (Gallup, NM)
Leanne Mazer, Executive Director, Tri-County Council for Western Maryland (Frostburg, MD)
Tim Ware, Executive Director, North Carolina Association of Regional Councils of Government (Raleigh, NC)

Names in bold are elected officials