Republican Appropriations Committee Chairman Announces Subcommittee Members

Posted on: January 13th, 2017 by NADO Admin

The Chairman of the House Appropriations Committee, Rep. Rodney Frelinghuysen (R-NJ), has announced Republican membership of the 12 appropriations subcommittees for the 115th Congress.  Democrats have yet to announce their respective subcommittee members.  Click here (http://appropriations NULL.aspx?DocumentID=394675) to see the list of Republican subcommittee members.  Democrats have not yet announced their appropriation subcommittee rosters.

This entry was posted in Latest News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.