House Appropriations Democrats Name Subcommittee Ranking Members

Posted on: January 23rd, 2015 by NADO Admin

This week, Representative Nita Lowey (D-NY), the Ranking Democrat on the House Appropriations Committee, named subcommittee ranking members for the 114th Congress.  Below is list of appropriations ranking members for committees with jurisdiction over programs important to NADO members:

  • Rep. Chaka Fattah (D-PA), Commerce-Justice-Science
  • Rep. David Price (D-NC), Transportation-HUD
  • Rep. Sam Farr (D-CA), Agriculture
  • Rep. Marcy Kaptur (D-OH), Energy-Water
  • Rep. Rosa DeLauro (D-CT), Labor-HHS-Education
  • Rep. Betty McCollum (D-MN), Interior-Environment
This entry was posted in Latest News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.